RTO transfer lists declared

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Transport Department of Rajasthan declared the transfer lists of RTO’s, ARTO’s DTO’s Motor vehicle Inspectors, Motor vehicle sub Inspectors and ministerial Staff yesterday evening.

As per the Department Of Personnel, Rajasthan, the transfers are to be done before the 30th of this month. No Transfer should take place after that keeping in mind the upcoming elections.

Udaipur Division got Mr. Prakash Singh Rathore as Regional transport officer, Udaipur in place of Dr. Manna Lal Rawat who got transferred to Parivahan Bhavan, Transport department Head Office. Mr. Sunil Tali is the Addl. Regional Transport Officer, and one of the DTO, Mr. Nitin Bohra is replaced by Mr. Om Prakash Bairwa.

There is not a noticeable change for the ministerial staff in case of Udaipur office.


About Author

Your city coach for the lakecity. Explore Udaipur with me!

Leave A Reply